RREDC Board of Directors

Meets the 4th Monday of the Month at 6:30 pm currently via Zoom due to COVID-19.

RREDC has nineteen members and is governed by a Board of Directors of elected officials appointed by member agencies.

  • City of Arcata – Kimberley White
  • City of Blue Lake – Angela Shull
  • City of Eureka – G. Mario Fernandez
  • City of Ferndale – Leonard Lund
  • City of Fortuna – Kyle Conley
  • City of Rio Dell – Amanda Carter
  • City of Trinidad – Steven Ladwig
  • County of Humboldt – Natalie Arroyo
  • Hoopa Valley Tribe – no member appointed
  • Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation, & Conservation District – Greg Dale
  • Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District – Neal Latt
  • Humboldt Community Services District – Heidi Benzonelli
  • Manila Community Services District – Danielle Muniz
  • McKinleyville Community Services District – James Biteman
  • Orick Community Services District – no member appointed
  • Orleans Community Services District – no member appointed
  • Redway Community Services District – Michael McKaskle
  • Redwoods Community College District – Danny Kelley
  • Willow Creek Community Services District – Riley Morrison

Executive Committee
Meets as needed.

The RREDC Executive Committee has seven members appointed by the board of directors. The committee approves loans and acts on other matters as assigned by the Board of Directors.

  • Chair – Heidi Benzonelli – Humboldt CSD
  • Vice Chair – Natalie Arroyo – County of Humboldt
  • Past Chair – Greg Dale – Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation & Conservation District
  • Member at Large – Riley Morrison – Willow Creek CSD
  • Member at Large – Steve Ladwig – City of Trinidad
  • Member at Large – Kyle Conley – City of Fortuna
  • Member at Large – Danny Kelley – Redwoods Community College District


Loan Committee
Meets as needed.

RREDC‘s Loan Committee reviews loan applications and makes loan recommendations to the Executive Committee.

  • Chair – Scott Pesch – Coldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate
  • Vice Chair – Jennifer Budwig & Alternate Meghann Broadstock – Redwood Capital Bank
  • Steven Ladwig – RREDC Board of Directors
  • Riley Morrison – RREDC Board of Directors
  • Natalie Arroyo – RREDC Board of Directors
  • Dan Sweet – Member-at-Large
  • Phil Sullivan & Alternate Chris Nelson – Coast Central Credit Union
  • Dane Valadao – ReProp Financial
  • Thomas Farmer & Alternate Patricia Neighbors – Vocality Community Credit Union
  • Jeremy Stanfield – Landmark Real Estate

Current Loan Committee Agenda

 May 18 2023 Loan Committee Agenda

Audited Financial Statements

RREDC is a fully self-supporting Joint Powers Authority that does not rely on outside revenue to support our operations.

We are audited every year by an independent accounting firm.  Audits back to 1990 are available for public review.

If you would like an older version, please contact us.